Български
Home
Call for papers
Call for papers
(in Razgrad)
Call for papers
(in Silistra)
Keynote Speakers
Program Committee
Organizing
committee
Thematic fields
Working languages
Submission
requirements
Publication Ethics
Publishing
Conference fee
Deadlines
Correspondence
addresses
Conference
programme
Best Papers
Proceedings of the University of Ruse
SCIENTIFIC SESSION FOR STUDENTS, PHD STUDENTS AND YOUNG SCIENTISTS
Call for papers
Sample paper
Proceedings

THEMATIC FIELDS

  • Agricultural Machinery and Technologies
  • Agrarian Sciences and Veterinary Medicine
  • Maintenance and Reliability
  • Thermal, Hydro- and Pneumatic Equipment
  • Ecology and Conservation
  • Industrial Design
    Assoc. Prof. Kaloyan Stoyanov, PhD
    kes@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 542
  • Linguistics
  • Theory of Literature and History
  • Contemporary
  • Foreign Language Teaching
  • Didactics, Pedagogy and Psychology
  • Professional Education
    (19.10., Silistra)
    Assoc. Prof. Galina Lecheva
    glecheva@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 542
  • E-Learning
  • Energy Effectiveness
  • Natural Sciences
  • Technical Sciences
  • Mathematics and Informatics
    (19.10., Silistra)
    Assist. Prof. Milen Sapundzhiev, PhD
    milenvs@abv.bg
  • Chemical Technologies (03-04.11. in Razgrad)
    Assoc. Prof. Tzvetan Dimitrov
    conf_rz@abv.bg, +359 887 631 645
  • Biotechnologies and Food Technologies (03-04.11. in Razgrad)
    Assoc. Prof. Nastia Ivanova, PhD
    nivanova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 899 450 177
  • Mechanical Engineering and Machine-building Technologies
    Assoc. prof.Velina Bozduganova, PhD
    velina@uni-ruse.bg, 0887 119 914
  • Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Automation
    Assoc. Prof. Kiril Sirakov, PhD
    csirakov@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 364
  • Computer Systems & Technologies
    Assoc. Prof. Milko Marinov, PhD
    mmarinov@ecs.uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 356
  • Communication Systems and Networks
    Pr. Assist. Elena Ivanova, PhD
    epivanova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 831
  • Transport and Machine Science
    Assoc. Prof. Simeon Iliev, PhD
    spi@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 331
  • Economics and Management
    Assoc. Prof. Pavel Vitliemov, PhD
    pvitliemov@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 495
  • European Studies and International Relations
  • European Studies and Multilevel Governance
    Assoc. Prof. Mimi Kornazheva, PhD
    mkornazheva@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 825 667
    Boryana Stancheva, PhD
    bstancheva@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 709
  • Euro Atlantic and Global Security
    Prof. Vladimir Chukov, DESc
    vlachu1@gmail.com,
    Pr. Assist. Krasimir Koev, PhD
    kgkoev@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 825 662
  • Linguistic and Cultural Science, Intercultural and Political Communication
    Prof. Juliana Popova, PhD
    jppopova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 887 899 654
    Pr. Assist. Hristina Sokolova, PhD
    hsokolova@uni-ruse.bg
  • Mathematics, Informatics and Phisics
    Pr. Assist. Magdalena Andreeva, PhD
    magie@ami.uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 470
  • Education - Research and Innovations
    Assoc. Prof. Emilia Velikova, PhD
    evelikova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 885 635 874
  • Pedagogy and Psichology
    Assoc.prof.Bagryana Ilieva, PhD
    bilieva@uni-ruse.bg, 082 888 219
  • History, Ethnology and Folklore
    Pr. Assist. Reneta Zlateva, PhD
    rzlateva@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 752
  • Linguistics, Literature ad Art Science
    Pr. Assist. Velislava Doneva, PhD
    doneva_v@uni-ruse.bg, +359 886 060 299
  • Health Prevention and Social Work
  • Health Promotion
    Assoc. Prof. Stefka Mindova, PhD
    smindova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 882 895 149
  • Social Work
    Assoc.prof. Sasho Nunev, PhD
    snunev@uni-ruse.bg, 0886 802 466
  • Health care
    Assoc. Prof. Despina Georgieva, PhD
    dpgeorgieva@uni-ruse.bg, +359 889 789 100
  • Law
    Pr. Assist. prof. Vanya Panteleeva, PhD
    vpanteleeva@uni-ruse.bg, +359 886 660 810
  • Quality of Higher Education
    Assoc. Prof. Emil Trifonov, PhD
    e-trifonov@abv.bg
    Daniela Todorova
    dtodorova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 378
Copyright © 2008-2018