Български
Home
Call for papers
Call for papers
(in Razgrad)
Call for papers
(in Silistra)
Keynote Speakers
Program Committee
Organizing
committee
Thematic fields
Working languages
Submission
requirements
Publication Ethics
Publishing
Conference fee
Deadlines
Correspondence
addresses
Conference
programme
Best Papers
Proceedings of the University of Ruse
SCIENTIFIC SESSION FOR STUDENTS, PHD STUDENTS AND YOUNG SCIENTISTS
Call for papers
Sample paper
Proceedings

THEMATIC FIELDS

  • Agricultural Machinery and Technologies, Agrarian Sciences and Veterinary Medicine
  • Maintenance and Reliability
  • Thermal, Hydro- and Pneumatic Equipment
  • Ecology and Conservation
  • Industrial Design
    Assoc. Prof. Plamen Manev, PhD
    pmanev@uni-ruse.bg, 082 888 542
  • Contemporary Foreign Language Teaching ; Didactics, Pedagogy and Psychology (16.10., Silistra)
    Assoc. Prof. Diana Zhelezova-Mindizova, PhD
    dmindizova@uni-ruse.bg
  • Linguistics; Theory of Literature and History; Philosophy (16.10., Silistra)
    Assoc. Prof. Rumyana Lebedova, PhD
    rlebedova@uni-ruse.bg
  • E-Learning; Energy Effectiveness; Natural Sciences; Technical Sciences; Mathematics and Informatics (16.10., Silistra)
    Pr. Assist. Evgenia Goranova, PhD
    egoranova@uni-ruse.bg
  • Chemical Technologies (06-07.11., Razgrad)
  • Biotechnologies and Food Technologies (06-07.11., Razgrad)
    Assoc. Prof. Tzvetan Dimitrov
    conf_rz@abv.bg, +359 887 631 645
  • Mechanical Engineering and Machine-building Technologies
    Assoc. Prof. Dimitar Dimitrov, PhD
    ddimitrov@uni-ruse.bg, 0886 474 834, 082/888 653
  • Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Automation
    Assoc. Prof. Boris Evstatiev, PhD
    bevstatiev@uni-ruse.bg, 082 888 371
  • Communication and Computer Sysytems
    Assoc. Prof. Galina Ivanova, PhD, giivanova@uni-ruse.bg, 082 888 855
    Pr. Assist. Ivanka Tsvetkova, PhD, itsvetkova@uni-ruse.bg, 082 888 836
  • Transport and Machine Science
    Assoc. Prof. Simeon Iliev, PhD
    spi@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 331
  • Economics and Management
    Pr. Assist. Miroslava Boneva, PhD, mboneva@uni-ruse.bg, 082/888 776
    Pr. Assist. Elizar Stanev, PhD,еstanev@uni-ruse.bg, 082/888 703
  • European Studies and International Relations
    Prof. Vladimir Chukov, DSc, spi@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 825 667
    Assoc. Prof. Mimi Kornazheva, PhD, mkornazheva@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 825 667
  • Mathematics, Informatics and Phisics
    Prof. Tsvetomir Vasilev, PhD
    tvasilev@uni-ruse.bg, 082/888 475
  • Education - Research and Innovations
    Assoc. Prof. Emilia Velikova, PhD
    evelikova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 885 635 874
  • Pedagogy and Psichology
    Assoc. Prof. Bagryana Ilieva, PhD
    bilieva@uni-ruse.bg, 082 888 219
  • History, Ethnology and Folklore
    Pr. Assist. Reneta Zlateva, PhD
    rzlateva@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 752
  • Linguistics, Literature ad Art Science
    Assoc. Prof. Velislava Doneva, PhD
    doneva_v@uni-ruse.bg, +359 886 060 299
  • Health Promotion
    Assoc. Prof. Stefka Mindova, PhD
    smindova@uni-ruse.bg, 0882 895 149
  • Social Work
    Assoc. Prof. Sasho Nunev, DSc
    snunev@uni-ruse.bg, 0886 802 466
  • Medical and clinical diagnostic activities
    Assoc. Prof. Nikola Sabev, DSc
    nsabev@uni-ruse.bg, 0882 123 305
  • Health care
    Pr. Assist. Greta Koleva, PhD
    gkoleva@uni-ruse.bg, 0882 517 173
  • Law
    Assoc. Prof. Elitsa Kumanova, PhD
    ekumanova@uni-ruse.bg, 0884 980 050
  • National Security
    Assoc. Prof. Milen Ivanov, PhD
    ekumanova@uni-ruse.bg, 082 888 736
  • Quality of Higher Education
    Assoc. Prof. Emil Trifonov, PhD, e_trifonov@abv.bg
    Daniela Todorova, dtodorova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 378
Copyright © 2008-2020