Български
Home
Call for papers
Call for papers
(in Razgrad)
Call for papers
(in Silistra)
Keynote Speakers
Program Committee
Organizing
committee
Thematic fields
Working languages
Submission
requirements
Publication Ethics
Publishing
Conference fee
Deadlines
Correspondence
addresses
Conference
programme
Best Papers
Proceedings of the University of Ruse
SCIENTIFIC SESSION FOR STUDENTS, PHD STUDENTS AND YOUNG SCIENTISTS
Call for papers
Sample paper
Proceedings

THEMATIC FIELDS

  • Agricultural Machinery and Technologies, Agrarian Sciences and Veterinary Medicine
  • Maintenance and Reliability
  • Thermal, Hydro- and Pneumatic Equipment
  • Ecology and Conservation
  • Industrial Design
    Assoc. Prof. Plamen Manev, PhD
    pmanev@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 485
  • Contemporary Foreign Language Teaching ; Didactics, Pedagogy and Psychology (15.10., Silistra)
    Assoc. Prof. Diana Zhelezova-Mindizova, PhD
    dmindizova@uni-ruse.bg
  • Linguistics; Theory of Literature and History; Philosophy (15.10., Silistra)
    Assoc. Prof. Rumyana Lebedova, PhD
    rlebedova@uni-ruse.bg
  • E-Learning; Energy Effectiveness; Natural Sciences; Technical Sciences; Mathematics and Informatics (15.10., Silistra)
    Pr. Assist. Evgenia Goranova, PhD
    egoranova@uni-ruse.bg
  • Chemical Technologies (05-06.11., Razgrad)
  • Biotechnologies and Food Technologies (05-06.11., Razgrad)
    Assoc. Prof. Tzvetan Dimitrov
    conf_rz@abv.bg, +359 887 631 645
  • Mechanical Engineering and Machine-building Technologies
    Prof. Ivelin Ivanov, PhD
    ivivanov@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 472
  • Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Automation
    Assoc. Prof. Boris Evstatiev, PhD
    bevstatiev@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 371
  • Communication and Computer Sysytems
    Assoc. Prof. Galina Ivanova, PhD, giivanova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 855
    Pr. Assist. Ivanka Tsvetkova, PhD, itsvetkova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 836
  • Transport and Machine Science
    Assoc. Prof. Simeon Iliev, PhD
    spi@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 331
  • Sustainable and Intelligent Transport Systems, Technologies and Logistics
    Prof. Velizara Pencheva, PhD
    vpencheva@uni-ruse.bg,+359 82 888 558, +359 82 888 608
  • Economics and Management
    Pr. Assist. Miroslava Boneva, PhD, mboneva@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 776
    Pr. Assist. Elizar Stanev, PhD, еastanev@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 557
  • European studies and International Security
    Prof. Vladimir Chukov, DSc, spi@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 825 667
    Assoc. Prof. Mimi Kornazheva, PhD, mkornazheva@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 825 667
  • Linguoculturology, Intercultural and Political Communication
    Prof. Juliana Popova, PhD, jppopova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 255
    Pr. Assist. Hristina Sokolova, PhD, hsokolova@uni-ruse.bg, +359878537015
  • Mathematics, Informatics and Phisics
    Prof. Tsvetomir Vasilev, PhD
    tvasilev@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 475
  • Education - Research and Innovations
    Assoc. Prof. Emilia Velikova, PhD
    evelikova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 885 635 874
  • Pedagogy and Psichology
    Assoc. Prof. Bagryana Ilieva, PhD
    bilieva@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 219
  • History, Ethnology and Folklore
    Pr. Assist. Reneta Zlateva, PhD
    rzlateva@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 752
  • Linguistics, Literature ad Art Science
    Assoc. Prof. Velislava Doneva, PhD
    doneva_v@uni-ruse.bg, +359 886 060 299
  • Health Promotion
    Assoc. Prof. Stefka Mindova, PhD
    smindova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 882 895 149
  • Social Work
    Pr. Assist. Ana Popova, PhD
    sapopova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 889 874 219
  • Medical and Clinical Diagnostic Activities
    Prof. Nikola Sabev, DSc
    nsabev@uni-ruse.bg, +359 882 123 305
  • Health care
    Pr. Assist. Tsveta Hristova, PhD
    tshristova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 878 389 793
  • Law
    Assoc. Prof. Elitsa Kumanova, PhD
    ekumanova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 884 980 050
  • National Security
    Assoc. Prof. Milen Ivanov, PhD
    ekumanova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 736
  • Quality of Higher Education
    Prof. Ivanichka Serbezova, PhD, iserbezova@uni-ruse.bg
    Daniela Todorova, dtodorova@uni-ruse.bg, +359 82 888 378
Copyright © 2008-2021